03
Jan
12

Out of tune..

Just spent a few minutes looking over an old ABC webpage I made several years ago featuring loose ends from my years supporting Cardiacs one way or another so thought it worth listing here not least that others may find it!

The Mishmash is a selection of live video clips from the third night Cardiacs played at the Garage Islington in 2003 which you view in mp4 here and you can find clips from other shows on http://youtube.com/tallbastard.

 

2 Responses to “Out of tune..”


  1. January 3, 2012 at 4:33 pm

    When ever I go to Mp4 or youtube kind, it emptied my USB dongle Top-up 😦
    I wished, if you compiled it to 10 second short, I were very happy 😀

  2. August 10, 2012 at 9:04 pm

    I spy Monckton in that video footage right at the front to the far left, tall, not moving much… I can’t remember if I was with him that day tucked between him and the stage… it’s misty in my mind :o)


Leave a Reply

January 2012
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Categories

RSS SPC says

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 447 other followers


