22
Dec
12

Gold digging

Another afternoon with my head in kdenlive the great video editing for linux digitising and exporting sequences of feedback family stuff and a bit more live music from when I carried a camera everywhere..

So here is “tallbastard vs shunahai”

and a reminder that many more clips can bee seen on my youtube channel

5 Responses to “Gold digging”


  1. February 7, 2013 at 2:19 pm

    Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?

    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due to
    no backup. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  2. April 17, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    I know this web page presents quality based content and extra
    data, is there any other site which gives such things in quality?

  3. June 18, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    Hi there, yes this post is really good and I have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging.
    thanks.

  4. July 18, 2013 at 3:30 pm

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.

    Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  5. August 20, 2014 at 10:51 pm

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s
    to be exactly I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write
    content for you? I wouldn’t mind composing a post
    or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write in relation to here.
    Again, awesome blog!


Leave a Reply

December 2012
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Categories

RSS SPC says

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 370 other followers


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 370 other followers

